top of page
Search

GRATITUDE FRIDAY - 5 July 2024

Psalm 73:23-24 NIV

Yet I am always with you; you hold me by my right hand. You guide me with your counsel, and afterward, you will take me into glory.


No matter how busy you may be, how difficult things may seem, or how much of challenges you may face, or how you may feel always stay in the presence of God filled with Gratitude. Never forget who you are in Christ and how much he loves you, stay in his presence. #BeGratefulAlways


Gratitude to God encourages you to stay in his presence at all times and reminds you that you a special to God. #HeIsAlwaysWithYou


It's Gratitude, Friday Royal!

What are you Grateful to God for this week? Count your blessings as you dwell in his presence forever.


0 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page