top of page
Search

GRATITUDE FRIDAY - 29 December 2023

Psalm 28:7 NIV

The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.


Gratitude to God is your therapy, Royal, it fills your heart and Spirit with joy that connects you to blessings and opportunities without you having to struggle for them. Be grateful always that is your secret to abundance.


Through your Gratitude, you learn to trust and depend on God without fear of what tomorrow will be. There are opportunities everywhere and hidden treasures that your Heart and Spirit can only connect you to such blessings when you are open to the Holy Spirit and joyful. #BeGrateful


It's Gratitude, Friday Royal!

Open your Heart and Spirit, and allow God to dwell in you fully as he connects you to many blessings. There is more that is coming for you to stay grateful.


0 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page