top of page
Search

GRATITUDE FRIDAY - 20 October 2023

Psalm 28:7 NIV

The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.


Living a life of Gratitude to God encourages you to be confident in his word, to be strengthened within, and to be joyful. Anxiety, pressure, and any negative forces can't take advantage of your inner joy when you are Grateful. #GratitudeKicksOutNegativity


Protect your Mind from any seeds of negative thoughts that give birth to any form of stress by choosing to be Grateful to God at all times. Let your mouth be full of Songs of Praise thanking God for the environment of peace, love, and joy in the Holy Ghost.


Choose Gratitude over stress, joy over sadness, inner peace over sorrow, smile over a frowning face, positive thoughts over negative thoughts, and living a life of celebrating greatness. #ChooseGratitude


It's Gratitude, Friday Royal!


What are you Grateful To God For this week? Remember Gratitude helps to create an environment that is full of inner Joy.


2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page