top of page
Search

GRATITUDE FRIDAY

Updated: May 16, 2022

If only you can get the mystery behind Gratitude, know it's power and have an in-depth on the role it plays in your life.

Gratitude doesn't say forget about the challenge it says "Lord I see the challenge but I am Grateful that through it I am becoming a Greater me because I have you as my shepherd. #BeGrateful


When you stop worrying and begin to be Grateful in all situations you will see your bright Destiny over that challenge.

I don't thing you are cursed though, I think it's what you carry that is putting you in trouble. Apply wisdom start celebrating show Gratitude and say God open my eyes to see through the challenge I am facing now. #BeGrateful


It's GRATITUDE FRIDAY ROYALS !

What are you Grateful to God for?


Count your Blessings like you are counting your , celebrate your Future.






2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page