top of page
Search

GRATITIDE FRIDAY - 30 September 2022



You may ask "How do I say God I am Grateful when I am at the worst situation? How do I say thank you when everything seem to be wrong?


"Circumstance of life don't seem to favor me, people are taking advantage, it's one disappointment to another how do I say God I am Grateful in situations like this???


2 Corinthians 4:18 While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.


At this point your Gratitude is a Sacrifice Royal, you have to give up that pain and replace it with HOPE because there's hope for you. Don't let anything take your #Focus away from where you are heading to. You may feel discouraged don't forget it's a feeling God said it's temporal that situation is subject to change be strong and Courageous.


It's GRATITUDE FRIDAY ROYAL! Be Grateful to God for all things are working together for your good.


0 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page