top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Wednesday 31 August 2022



"I don't care as long as I am safe, how does it concern me or how is that my business? I didn't put it there they must remove it themselves."


These kind of thoughts are thoughts of a person who is selfish, who doesn't have compassion for others. Thank God for people like you Royal, you are like your brother JESUS who was full of Love and was ever moved with compassion.


You are that responsible Royal leader who demonstrates God's love and cares for others always. All the abilities you have are not only to benefit you alone but others as well. #RoyalLeader


Let others benefit from your blessings, let them benefit from your gifts and the person that you are. You are that Light that brightens the path for others to see and a solution to your world. #Shine


2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page