top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Wednesday 23 November 2022

Updated: Dec 5, 2022



Loving yourself is loving others too Royal, it's only the seed of love that flows with more Love, Kindness, Goodness, Favor and Honor.


You may ask, "How do I show some love to people who hate me, who hurt me and to the world that does not recognize me or know me?" #LoveUnconditional


Jesus loved you to death before you existed, your responsibility is to love yourself and love others with that same love #HaveNoOneToHate


Love unconditional without holding any grudges, have no one to hate. Don't let the bad experiences of life change the good and loving person in you.


Have this in mind we are all different God's creatures from different backgrounds with different views of life. The way to protecting your pure heart is loving yourself and loving others too.


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page