top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Wednesday 21 January 2024

Ruth 1:16-18 NIV

But Ruth replied, “Don’t urge me to leave you or to turn back from you. Where you go I will go, and where you stay I will stay. Your people will be my people and your God my God. Where you die I will die, and there I will be buried. May the Lord deal with me, be it ever so severely, if even death separates you and me.” When Naomi realized that Ruth was determined to go with her, she stopped urging her.


Be a determined man and a woman of strong Faith Royal, don't let your current situation rob you of your great destiny. No matter what you have lost, the pains you have gone through, the tears you have cried, or the worst situation you faced don't look back at all, not even your close relative should advise you to go back and you take the advice if God didn't instruct you to do so. #StubbornFaith


You have a role to play in meeting your Boaz miracle Royal, which is to have strong faith in God no matter what you face, believe in yourself, and have a strong personality that doesn't care about what has happened, who says what, or who laughs at your situation. Be a determined person, and don't give up because your life will end very well. #YourFutureIsBright


4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page