top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Wednesday 14 December 2022



It's too much because you are panicking trying to use your own power and initiatives to solve everything let God help you Royal. #DontPanic

"I'm late" "I'm behind" "I'm getting old" "My mates are doing better than me" "I must have it now" "This problem must go now" "I must succeed now"

Royal did you notice that you panic because you are competing? Did you notice that you are trying to do everything because you feel you are running out of time? Did you notice that there's so much pressure on you because you want to solve everything by yourself?

Stay in your lane and let the Holy Spirit help you, learn to be calm and trust God as you walk your journey of life. Compete with no one but yourself, let God guide you through. #LetGodHelp



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page