top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Wednesday 13 July 2022


We live in a world that is too busy with many things, many people are in the world of me, myself and I or me, my family, my career and my private space.


Others are still holding into their past experiences and grudges, they feel it's a waste of time to do good to others again because people don't appreciate so they keep what they have to themselves in the "Each man for himself and God for us all." attitude. #BeYourBrothersKeeper


As a Royal person you don't run out of love, compassion, care and a giving heart. That doesn't mean you must open your door to everything and everyone in your world, you have the wisdom of God and the the Holy Spirit who guides you at all times he will direct you to those who are truly in need of your attention.

Be your brother's and sister's keeper, check on others, pray for them, give, care and visit them as well if you can. It doesn't cost you anything to take your phone and call someone just to check on them, after all that is also one of the reasons why God has blessed you and he keeps blessing you that much. #CheckOnOthers


1 view0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page