top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Tuesday 2 July 2024

1 Corinthians 13:1-3 NIV

If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.


Love is the foundation of beauty, excellence, unity, and success Royal, you may have all spiritual gifts, speak in all kinds of spiritual languages, or give to the poor the way you want but without Love, you are nothing. #BeALoveBeing


God is love is the definition of Love and as his child he also wants you to demonstrate that love to yourself and your world. In his love, there is no jealousy, envy, bitterness, arrogance, anger, pride, wrongdoing, or self-centeredness. Love conquers evil, learn to love unconditionally. #LoveLikeGod


Have no one that you hate, Love like your Heavenly Father.





0 views0 comments

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page