top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 30 May 2024

Psalm 18:2 AMP

The Lord is my rock, my fortress, and the One who rescues me; My God, my rock and strength in whom I trust and take refuge; My shield, and the horn of my salvation, my high tower—my stronghold.


Don't be tired of investing in the things of the Spirit, don't be tired of spending time in the presence of God fellowshipping with him. No matter how you feel stay strong in his presence don't give up on your salvation.


The Lord your God is your rock, your fortress, and the one who rescues you from any challenges Royal, he is your rock and strength in whom you trust and take refugee, he is your shield and the horn of your salvation, your high tower, and your stronghold. Remain unshakeable in your Faith it doesn't matter how you feel don't forget that you are a Spirit being your body is subject to you therefore your feelings can't control your relationship with your Heavenly Father. #HeIsYourRock


The foundation of your salvation in Christ Jesus can't be shaken by anything, he is your stronghold keep going don't look back at all.



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page