top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 29 June 2023


Are you familiar with these Royal? “If I knew about it trust me I wasn't going to say yes” “ If I saw it before I was not going to fall into that trap” “ Why didn't God tell me or show me a sign I would have prepared myself for it” Royal, when God said I knew you before you were formed in your mother's womb, to you does it sound like he was lying? Doesn't that tell you he already knows your reaction toward anything that will come your way? Exodus 3:8 KJV And I am come down to deliver them out of the hand of the Egyptians, and to bring them up out of that land unto a good land and a large, unto a land flowing with milk and honey; unto the place of the Canaanites, and the Hittites, and the Amorites, and the Perizzites, and the Hivites, and the Jebusites. When God told Moses about this assignment he didn't talk about the battles they were about to fight and the long distances they were about to walk, When God told Abraham about being a Father of many nations he didn't mention anything about Sarah’s barrenness, when God chose David he didn't tell him about Saul’s hatred, when God sent an angel to tell Mary about bearing a Son conceived of the Holy Spirit he didn't mention anything about his betrayal, crucifixion, and death. The point is if you can be told about the obstacles you will be scared to take bold and uncommon steps Royal and because you will miss opportunities and promotions. Now that you are in the middle of the storm listen to what he is saying to you: Isaiah 43:2 NIV When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and when you pass through the rivers, they will not sweep over you. When you walk through the fire, you will not be burned; the flames will not set you ablaze. God is building an Army in you, a Mighty Force, a Great General, a Royal priesthood, a Holy nation, a Giant of Giants, and a fearless person, not a coward. #FaceTheChallenges #AnInspirationForYou #WithRatieShalom #ThursdayInspiration #DailyInspirations #FaceObstaclesWithCourage #BeBrave


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page