top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 26 October 2023

Psalm 139:13-14 NIV

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.


No one can appreciate the beauty of God on you like you, no one will love you more than you love yourself, and again no one will value your worth more than you. Learn to appreciate and embrace your beauty.


You are worth the blood of Jesus Royal, never let anything or anyone look down on you. When you wake up first thing in the morning look at yourself in the mirror and speak to yourself, "I'm beautiful, I'm handsome, I'm special, I'm powerful, I'm unique and I love everything about me." #LoveYourSelf


Give yourself all the love and care you deserve because you are fearfully and wonderfully made by God for his good works. The love you are seeking from the outside is found in you first, don't expect another person to give you the love that you have never given to yourself. #KnowYourWorth


You are a very special creature #LoveYou

2 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page