top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 25 July 2024

Philippians 4:11-13 GNT

And I am not saying this because I feel neglected, for I have learned to be satisfied with what I have. I know what it is to be in need and what it is to have more than enough. I have learned this secret, so that anywhere, at any time, I am content, whether I am full or hungry, whether I have too much or too little. I have the strength to face all conditions by the power that Christ gives me.


Anything that grows has its season Royal and in whatever condition it may find itself it has to endure and learn from every stage of growth. The same applies to you as a child of God, there is nothing wrong with you at all, all the challenges you are going through are a phase of learning how to be content in every season and cope with all of them such that nothing will change who you are in Christ Jesus. #YouCanDoAllThings


Have you not heard people say, “Just have money we will see your real character or Just lack you will see how much strength you have to keep going.” Well, it is true, have you not witnessed people changing because of money situations where they forget where they are coming from, people that helped them when they were in need including God? When you talk about lack, have you not seen people give up on their Purpose, career, assignments, dreams, or visions due to lack of resources, etc? #NothingMovesYou


Whatever you are going through spiritually, emotionally, physically, financially, materially, mentally, and socially is all part of your training embrace the journey and learn to be content in all situations so that when God lifts you, you will still be humble, fear Him, have respect and be strong to carry on with your assignments without allowing anything to distract you. #LearnToBeContent



0 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page