top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 23 May 2024

1 Corinthians 9:26-27 AMP

Therefore I do not run without a definite goal; I do not flail around like one beating the air [just shadowboxing]. But [like a boxer] I strictly discipline my body and make it my slave, so that, after I have preached [the gospel] to others, I myself will not somehow be disqualified [as unfit for service].


Let your every-new day count Royal, don't live a “so long life” make use of your every day by aiming at achieving your definite goals step by step. It might not be easy but you have to discipline your body and make it subject to you so that you accomplish all that God called you to do. #FightToWin


Think of how painful it will be to lead an organization, help it achieve its goals, and lead a group of people to help them do better or invest your time in others without including yourself as part of the assignment to improve only at the end to look back and say “I lived for nothing, I'm disqualified because I didn't carry my goals along, I didn't fulfill my purpose.” Think of that pain, God forbid that can't be you, Royal. #AchieveYourGoals


Live a purposeful life, fight like a boxer, discipline yourself, and avoid making excuses, procrastinating, and inconsistency.

Don't just accompany others to accomplish their goals achieve yours too. #DisciplineYou


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page