top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 14 December 2023

Philippians 3:12-14 MSG

I’m not saying that I have this all together, that I have it made. But I am well on my way, reaching out for Christ, who has so wondrously reached out for me. Friends, don’t get me wrong: By no means do I count myself an expert in all of this, but I’ve got my eye on the goal, where God is beckoning us onward—to Jesus. I’m off and running, and I’m not turning back.


Be bold and confident about the goals that God gave you Royal, don't change anything to suit your level now, go for the exact ones that God asked you to focus on. It's not to say you think you are an expert or you are better than others but because YOU KNOW that the one who asked you to do it is your source of power and he has your back. #GoForBigGoals


Unfortunately, you can't go back to the small old you neither can you belittle what God has started in you, it's too late now there is no turning back in fact your responsibilities and where you are now don't allow you whatsoever to turn back. Put your eyes on the goal and keep going don't worry about the side voices, it's not pride #PressOn


0 views0 comments

Bình luận


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page