top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Thursday 13 October 2022



Philippians 3:13-14 NIV

Brothers and sisters, I do not consider myself yet to have taken hold of it. But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead, I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.


If Paul could let go of what was behind then you can also let go Royal.

Let go of yesterday's disappointments, let go of anger and pains of the past, let go of that fear of the unknown. #PressOn


It's time you let Go and press On, if you wait until you are ready you may wait for the rest if your life. Put your Faith to work Royal see light in the dark, see yourself doing extraordinary things because you are a supernatural human being. #ForgetAboutWhatIsBehind


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page