top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Monday 31 October 2022



Forget about easy and instant greatness Royal, a Great Destiny is not found in gambling. You need to be strong and sound Mentally, Physically Spiritually and Emotionally to keep going.


Wake up still when you don't feel like doing so, the strength to keep you going comes from within and is empowered by the Holy Spirit. If you can only depend on your own strength you may get stuck by comfort zone's home. #BeEmpowered


Shut the voice that says; "I'm tired, I can't make it, I tried it before, Do I deserve it, Will I, Can I."


Your loudest and clear voice should be "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me, my Glory today shall be greater than that of the former.


YES! I CAN DO MORE!


HAPPY NEW WEEK ROYAL!


1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page