top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Monday 27 May 2024

Psalm 27:2-4 AKJV

When the wicked, even mine enemies and my foes, came upon me to eat up my flesh, they stumbled and fell. Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident. One thing have I desired of the Lord, that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the Lord, and to enquire in his temple.


You are a Son or Daughters of Grace Royal, just when your enemies think that they have gotten hold of you they stumble and fall, though they encamp against you your heart shall not fear, and in his presence will you remain confident. #YouAreBlessed


Nothing can separate you from the love and the presence of God, your strength is renewed day by day as you continue to dwell in the house of the Lord forever without being tired or discouraged. #StayInHisPresence


Every trap has failed, and your journey to greatness has been made easy for you by your Heavenly Father who protects you under the shadow of his wings as you continue to dwell in his temple and enquire of him.


Happy New Week Royal!


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page