top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Monday 25 September 2023

Proverbs 31:8-9 NLT

Speak up for those who cannot speak for themselves; ensure justice for those being crushed. Yes, speak up for the poor and helpless, and see that they get justice.


Don't live the life of;

"It doesn't concern me or It's none of my business,"

"I'm not Jesus I can't stand for anyone"

"I know the truth but I won't say anything"


Don't contribute to the pain and crying of others in your family, society, city, or nation be the light that stands for what is right voice out what is wrong, and be the reason others receive their freedom. #YouAreTheLight


There is someone somewhere who is being oppressed mentally, emotionally, spiritually, physically, financially, etc. but they are scared to speak for whatever reason, If you know about it #SpeakUp and let them find the help they deserve.


God is the God of wisdom, in case you say "I fear putting my name into these matters," He will give you strategies on how to deal with the whole situation. Don't let others suffer in your presence when you can do something about it. #GodIsCountingOnYou


Happy New Week Royal!


1 view0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page