top of page
Search

An Inspiration For You - Monday 2 January 2023



Let this deep truth sink in your Mind and never come out of you again Royal, if you ever asked "what is my purpose, do I have a purpose, will I ever discover mine? I want to do better things, I want to be productive too..


Well! Here is the thing when God decided to create you in his likeness his whole idea or his reason for your creation was so that you can be a creator like him hence he said "let us make men in our likeness." #CreatedInHisImage


Wake up daily with this knowing, "I was created by God to create and the Ability to create is inside me." You have the Holy Spirit who is the maker of all things Royal start creating your business, your vision, your products, your ideas etc.


Your part is to Create in Faith the Holy Spirit's work is to bring it to MANIFESTATION so start creating now.


HAPPY NEW YEAR! HAPPY NEW MONTH! HAPPY NEW WEEK ROYAL FAMILY!


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page